Delete a cloned project withouth managers and users

I have cloned an existing project but in doing so I have not cloned the users. Now I want to delete it, but I don’t have access to it, is there any way to do this? I would like to use that name for another project. I would like to use that name for another project.

You will need to contact the creator of the original project and ask him to delete the clone.